Cooperation Poke Ye!BTS new album released on February 21

Cooperation “Poke Ye”!BTS new album released on February 21
On February 17, the BTS released the fourth complete album of the distance album “MAP OF THE SOUL: 7” through its affiliate Big Hit Entertainment official SNS.It consists of 20 songs within the title song “ON”, which includes 15 new songs and 5 tracks from the album released in April last year.Especially the final digital audio version “ON (Feat. Sia) “Australian singer-songwriter Sia participated in the creation and caused a huge response.After this, Troye Sivan also posted on his social media that he was very happy to write songs for the new album “MAP OF the SOUL: 7” of the BTS. It is understood that this time Troye Sivan created the new albumThe song “Louder Than Bombs”.A long time ago, Troye Sivan expressed through social media that he hoped to cooperate with BTS.It is understood that BTS will soon release “MAP OF THE SOUL: 7” around the world at 6pm on February 21.The title song “ON” will be released for the first time in “Tonight Show Staring Jimmy Palon” on NBC TV in the United States on the 24th (local time).Sauna, Night Net Editor Liu Zhen Tian Ai Ni proofreading Liu Jun